Vibration Group Revenue and Competitors

Claim your profile

London, UK

Location

N/A

Total Funding

Events

Industry

Estimated Revenue & Valuation

  • Vibration Group's estimated annual revenue is currently $4.2M per year.(i)
  • Vibration Group's estimated revenue per employee is $143,500

Employee Data

  • Vibration Group has 29 Employees.(i)
  • Vibration Group grew their employee count by -6% last year.
Competitor NameRevenueNumber of EmployeesEmployee GrowthTotal FundingValuation
#1
$3.9M2750%N/AN/A
#2
$20.3M9932%N/AN/A
#3
$10.9M5926%N/AN/A
#4
$4.2M29-6%N/AN/A
#5
$13.1M71-9%N/AN/A
#6
$6.2M3827%N/AN/A
#7
$44.9M19925%N/AN/A
#8
$42.6M1897%N/AN/A
#9
$11.3M613%N/AN/A
#10
$24M117-2%N/AN/A

Vibration Group is a diverse collective of businesses formed to reflect the way our clients buy event services: from specialist teams who are best in class. With its history in supplying some of the events industry's most important brands and agencies, we provide high quality production, people, entertainment, venues, & Placemaking services. Vibration Group has evolved into one of the UK's biggest event groups with revenues of over £50m+ a year. Today, the group remains privately owned and actively invests in additional owner-operated event services businesses, event IP and venues across the UK that add unique value to the group's offering. Xcite Retail | www.xcitecm.com Full Circle Entertainment | www.wearefullcircle.co.uk TwentyTwo Events | www.twentytwoevents.com Skin London | www.skinlondon.com Rider Provider | www.riderprovider.info Vibration Design and Production | www.vibrationdp.com 3D Set | www.3dsetco.com 5 Star Crew Co | www.5starcrewco.com Field Vision | www.fieldvision.co.uk Venue Lab | www.venuelab.co.uk - The Pumping House | www.thepumpinghouse.com - Landing Forty Two - The Leadenhall Building | www.landingfortytwo.com - Printworks London | www.printworkslondon.co.uk - The Jetty | www.venuelab.co.uk/thejetty - Beyond Shoreditch | www.venuelab.co.uk/beyond-shoreditch

keywords:N/A

N/A

Total Funding

29

Number of Employees

$4.2M

Revenue (est)

-6%

Employee Growth %

N/A

Valuation

N/A

Accelerator

Vibration Group News

2022-04-20 - Enhanced interfacial interaction between modified cellulose ...

The NR spectrum also shows a strong peak at around 2954 cm?1, corresponding to C–H vibration of methyl groups in NR. For ENR, the two...

2022-04-17 - ‘[Bleep] that wall,’ contractor said when vibrations near Surfside condo got ‘too high’

[Bleep] that wall,' contractor said when vibrations near ... in late 2013 as a group of developers led by the prominent Miami builder David...

2022-03-30 - Vibrating Wearable Device May Help Nighttime GERD

Patients were advised to sleep on their left side and randomly assigned (1:1) either to a group whose device produced a gentle vibration...

Company NameRevenueNumber of EmployeesEmployee GrowthTotal Funding
#1
$2.4M2926%N/A
#2
$2.9M290%N/A
#3
$4.2M29-28%N/A
#4
$2.4M290%N/A
#5
N/A29-9%N/A