Vibration Group Competitors, Revenue, Alternatives and Pricing

Claim your profile

Overview

Location:
Total Funding:N/A
Industry:Events
Founded:2002
Lead Investor(s):N/A

Estimated Revenue & Financials

  • Vibration Group's estimated annual revenue is currently $6.8M per year.
  • Vibration Group's estimated revenue per employee is $205,000

Employee Data

  • Vibration Group has 33 Employees.
  • Vibration Group grew their employee count by 18% last year.
  • Vibration Group currently has 1 job openings.
Competitor NameRevenueNumber of EmployeesEmployee GrowthTotal FundingOnline ReviewPricing
#1
$10M4940%N/A-N/A
#2
$6.8M3318%N/A-N/A
#3
$38.5M188N/AN/A-N/A
#4
$8.2M4033%N/A-N/A
#5
$28.7M14017%N/A-N/A
#6
$24.2M118N/AN/A-N/A
#7
$21.5M105N/AN/A-N/A
#8
$36.9M180N/AN/A-N/A
#9
$36.9M180N/AN/A-N/A
#10
$117.5M5739%N/A-N/A
Missing a competitor? Contribute!?
Submit

Vibration Group is a diverse collective of businesses formed to reflect the way our clients buy event services: from specialist teams who are best in class. With its history in supplying some of the events industry's most important brands and agencies, we provide high quality production, people, entertainment, venues, & Placemaking services. Vibration Group has evolved into one of the UK's biggest event groups with revenues of over £50m+ a year. Today, the group remains privately owned and actively invests in additional owner-operated event services businesses, event IP and venues across the UK that add unique value to the group's offering. Xcite Retail | www.xcitecm.com Full Circle Entertainment | www.wearefullcircle.co.uk TwentyTwo Events | www.twentytwoevents.com Skin London | www.skinlondon.com Rider Provider | www.riderprovider.info Vibration Design and Production | www.vibrationdp.com 3D Set | www.3dsetco.com 5 Star Crew Co | www.5starcrewco.com Field Vision | www.fieldvision.co.uk Venue Lab | www.venuelab.co.uk - The Pumping House | www.thepumpinghouse.com - Landing Forty Two - The Leadenhall Building | www.landingfortytwo.com - Printworks London | www.printworkslondon.co.uk - The Jetty | www.venuelab.co.uk/thejetty - Beyond Shoreditch | www.venuelab.co.uk/beyond-shoreditch

keywords:N/A

33

Number of Employees

$6.8M

Revenue (est)

1

Current Jobs

18%

Employee Growth %

N/A

Total Funding

N/A

Valuation

N/A

Accelerator

N/A

Type

Vibration Group News

12-Sep-19 - Magazine London – has officially launched

Simeon Aldred, Group Strategy and Creative Director, Vibration Group said: “Magazine London is set to become an integral part of the capital's ...

12-Sep-19 - Taking the Pulse of a Sandstone Tower in Utah

... and his team at the Geohazards research group at the University of Utah have ... But human-made sounds and vibrations — from helicopters, ...

12-Sep-19 - Vibration Sensor Market is Expected to Gain Popularity Across ...

The Vibration Sensor Market Report released and promoted by CMI draw ... Pruftechnik Dieter Busch AG, BeanAir Germany, I-Care Group, and ...

Company NameRevenueNumber of EmployeesEmployee GrowthTotal FundingOnline ReviewPricing
#1
$8.3M3310%N/A-N/A
#2
$4.8M3318%N/A-N/A
#3
N/A3383%N/A-N/A
#4
N/A3318%N/A4.3/5N/A
#5
$8.3M3322%N/A-N/A