Lynx Equity Limited Competitors, Revenue, Alternatives and Pricing

Claim your profile

Overview

Location:
Toronto, ON CAN
Total Funding:N/A
Industry:Finance
Founded:2007
Lead Investor(s):N/A

City Ranking

Industry Ranking

State Ranking

Growjo 10k Ranking

Estimated Revenue & Financials

  • Lynx Equity Limited's estimated annual revenue is currently $7.4M per year.
  • Lynx Equity Limited's estimated revenue per employee is $210,000

Employee Data

  • Lynx Equity Limited has 35 Employees.
  • Lynx Equity Limited grew their employee count by 9% last year.
  • Lynx Equity Limited currently has 1 job openings.

Lynx Equity Limited is a manager of private equity funds with a focus on acquiring small to medium-sized businesses from people who are retiring. Topcuts www.topcuts.com WSI Sign www.wsisign.com Pride Signs www.pridesigns.com Country Signs www.countrysigns.ca CB Deliveries Outpost Packaging www.outpostpackaging.com Austin Graphics www.austingraphics.ca Streamline Art and Frames www.streamlineart.com Envelopes Unlimited www.envelopesunlimited.com Control Fire Systems www.controlfiresystems.com All Systems Go www.allsystemsgo.ca Maverick Express www.maverickexpress.com Melonhead www.melonhead.ca Superior Road Products www.superiorroadproducts.com NRG Equipment www.nrg-ptacs.com Fine Line Imports www.finelineimports.com Majestic Agency www.majesticagency.ca Valuelight www.valuelight.ca United Fastener www.unitedfastenersandiego.com Port-Style Enterprises www.portstyle.com Floor Solutions www.floorsol.com Winfield Wood & Lath www.winfieldwood.ca H.J. Sherman Company www.hjsherman.com Wine Valley Siding Supply ww.winevallysiding.com Sienna Sky Jewelry www.lefthandstudiosllc.com Kitchen Creations Inc www.kitchencreationsinc.ca Kitchen Kaboodle www.kitchenkaboodle.com Intermountain Total Facility Services www.am4u.net North American Shoe Co. www.northamericanshoeco.com SignalHome www.signalhome.com Label Express www.label-express.co.uk G&W Commercial Flooring www.gwcfloor.com PartnerService www.partnerservice.dk Flooring Solutions www.flooring-solutions.com Blind Bay Village Grocers www.blindbayvillagegrocer.com Day 2 Interiors www.day2.co.uk Safe-Tech Training www.safetechtraining.com Alpine Shredders www.alpineshredders.com Prime Flooring www.primeflooringllc.com Sundby Trapper www.sundby-trapper.dk DeBenedetto's Commercial Flooring www.debenfloors.com

keywords:N/A