Guardian Mortgage Competitors, Revenue, Alternatives and Pricing

Claim your profile

Overview

Location:
Dallas, TX USA
Total Funding:N/A
Industry:Real Estate
Founded:N/A
Lead Investor(s):N/A

Estimated Revenue & Financials

  • Guardian Mortgage's estimated annual revenue is currently $38.8M per year.(?)
  • Guardian Mortgage's estimated revenue per employee is $173,214

Employee Data

  • Guardian Mortgage has 224 Employees.(?)
  • Guardian Mortgage grew their employee count by 47% last year.
  • Guardian Mortgage currently has 22 job openings.

For more than 50 years, Guardian Mortgage has helped make the American dream a reality for thousands of families across the U.S. Since opening in 1965, our affordable home loan options, correspondent lending and origination services have resulted in more than 20,000 satisfied customers nationwide. Our team works with homebuyers in Texas, Michigan, Arizona and New Mexico, and thanks to our many locations throughout these states, our customers are able to connect with real, live people at every step of the mortgage process. We don't believe in call centers or pre-rehearsed scriptsjust honest, trustworthy services that get the job done. Whether you're a first-time homebuyer or you're looking to refinance your current loan, Guardian Mortgage can help. Contact the office in your area today, or apply online to get started. 5001 S Cooper St, Ste 225, Arlington, TX 76017 817-261-7235 | Arlington@gmc-inc.com 5910 N. Central Expressway, Ste 725, Dallas, TX 75206 214-361-5626 | Dallas@gmc-inc.com 2701 N. Dallas Pkwy, Ste 180, Plano, TX 75093 972-248-4663 | Plano@gmc-inc.com 8283 Office Park Dr, Grand Blanc, MI 48439 810-694-8610 | GrandBlanc@gmc-inc.com 900 Wilshire Drive, Ste 102, Troy, MI 48084 248-509-5940 | Troy@gmc-inc.com 201 E. Main, Ste 510, El Paso, TX 79901 915-833-4388 | ElPaso@gmc-inc.com 7047 E Greenway Pkwy, Ste 269, Scottsdale, AZ 85254 480-695-5626 | Scottsdale@gmc-inc.com 8000 I.H. 10 West, Ste 211, San Antonio, TX 78230 210-998-0710 | SanAntonio@gmc-inc.com 62 Lincoln Avenue, Santa Fe, NM 87501 505-570-4070 | SantaFe@gmc-inc.com 1672 Hospital Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505 505-570-4070 | SantaFe@gmc-inc.com 1910 Trinity Drive, Los Alamos, NM 87544 505-570-4070 | LosAlamos@gmc-inc.com For job info, see www.guardianmortgageonline.com/recruitment

keywords:N/A